الشركة

TORA

ˈtīgər

トラ

تتمثل مهمة طره في إعادة تعريف المشهد الأمني وإضفاء الطابع المهني عليه.

بصفتنا متخصصين في مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الحماية الوقائية والاستقصائية والتخفيفية والتشغيلية ، فإننا نستفيد من خبرتنا من الأعضاء الحاليين في الخدمة والخدمة السابقة ، ومن خبراء الموضوعات متعددة التخصصات الذين لديهم خبرة مثبتة.

في النهاية ، نعتقد أن الأشخاص والمنظمات أقوى عندما يُفهم الخطر كعنصر من الفرص. نحن نساعد عملائنا على التنقل في عالم من المخاطر الأمنية الناشئة ، حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على المبادرة بأمان والمضي قدمًا بثقة وهدف.

كشركة ناجحة، لا يمكنك بناء سمعة بناء على ما كنت تنوي القيام به. سمعتنا سمعتنا من سعينا للتميز في كل ما نقوم به. لقد استغرق الأمر سنوات عديدة من الاحتراف والالتزام والإنجاز لتحقيقه.

 

من تحقيقات الشركات وتقييمات المخاطر وتطوير السياسات إلى مهام الاستخراج والجولات العالمية ومؤتمرات الزعيم العالمي - كانت تجربة تورا بعيدة المدى ومتنوعة. لقد نجحنا في انتزاع عملاء من بالي بعد التفجيرات ، من جزيرة دمرتها أمواج تسونامي ، ومن البلدان المتضررة من الانقلابات وغيرها من عدم الاستقرار السياسي. لقد سهلنا الجولات مع الموسيقيين العالميين والشخصيات الرياضية ، ووفرت الحماية والخدمات اللوجستية للقادة السياسيين في العديد من المؤتمرات الدولية.

 

تم وزننا وقياسنا في مناسبات عديدة ، ولكن لم يتم العثور على تورا مطلقا.

 

يمكن استخدام خبرتنا ومعرفتنا وروابطنا العالمية ونشرها في عمليتك القادمة.

Contact Us

Address:
PO Box 999, Brisbane QLD 4118

Australia.

Email:
inquiry@tora.com.au

Phone:  
+61 403 905 176

  • Tora Solutions Instagram
  • Tora Solutions Facebook
  • Tora Solutions Linked in
  • Tora Solutions Twitter

The Company

TORA

ˈtīgər

トラ

Tora's mission is to re-define and professionalise the security landscape.

 

As specialists in a wide range of protective, investigative, mitigatory and operational security services, we draw our expertise from current serving and ex-service members, and from multidisciplinary subject matter experts with proven experience. 

 

Ultimately, we believe that people and organisations are strongest when Risk is understood as a element of Opportunity. We help our clients navigate in a world of emerging security risks, so that they can safely maintain the initiative and move forward with confidence and purpose.

 

As a successful company, you can't build a reputation based on what you are going to do. Our reputation has been borne out of our pursuit of excellence in all that we do. It has taken many years of professionalism, commitment, and achievement to accomplish.

 

From corporate investigations, risk assessments, and policy development to extraction missions, world tours, and world leader conferences – Tora’s experience has been far-reaching and varied. We have successfully extracted clients from Bali after the bombings, from a tsunami-ravaged island, and from countries affected by coup d'états and other political instability. We have facilitated tours with international musicians, sporting personalities and provided protection and logistics for political leaders at numerous international conventions.

 

We have been weighed and measured on numerous occasions, but Tora has never been found wanting.

 

Our experience, knowledge, and global connections can be utilised and deployed on your next operation.